I mean why???

Its weird how people feel the need to take advantage of peoples situations. You get those people who walk around asking what each person is doing for their intervention. I feel sorry for people that have decided to put their fate in the hands of others or people doing the “yes man” character. Certain people, once having being informed on what I was doing, would ask me a question. The questions might be personal, non-personal, irrelevant or somehow relevant in their eyes. I mean why??? People would ask me if they look nice or if I could give them advice. Just don’t… You don’t have to and it is a waste of my time. If you weren’t going to bombard me with questions on any ordinary day, do not come bother me with your shit just because I’m busy with this project.

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

